Travaillez avec un professionnel certifié TAC Tea Sommelier®

Calgary

Constance Chen constance@telus.net
Guylaine Gagnon guylaine@teamonde.ca
Michiko Ono michikoono@shaw.ca
Erin Stabbler teamom19@gmail.com

Edmonton

David Pasieka heydavpas@gmail.com
Sheldon Polowick s.c.polowick@gmail.com

Chilliwack

Kit Kristjanson kkristjanson@highroadacademy.com

North Vancouver

Jennifer Hamill jenhamill@shaw.ca

Surrey

Satbir Thind satbir_thind@yahoo.ca

Squamish

Brendan Waye brendan@theteaguy.com

Vancouver

Zoe Kirk zoe.kirk97@hotmail.com
Reza Nasooti rez@urbantea.com
Sarah Vaughan sarah@murchies.com

Victoria

James Haffey jhaffey@telus.net
Heather McGuire hmcguire@epicureselections.com

Winnipeg

Micahel Case garenta@gmail.com
Si Chen sichensi@gmail.com

Baie Verte

Melanie Mountain pianotearoom@gmail.com

Moncton

Rhea Gallant rhea.gallant@rogers.com

Dartmouth

Melanie Hattie mel@melhadtea.com

Groves Point

Annette LeBlanc annette@tranquilitea.ca

Halifax

Marie-Claude Vallée mcv315@yahoo.ca

Hastsport

Margot Bureaux nsteaconsultant@gmail.com

Belleville

Debi Grant debi@debistea.com

Dundas

Vivienne Mathers teatastingsandtalks@gmail.com

Etobicoke

James Kenny james.kenny@tataglobalbeverages.com

Hamilton

Julie Bobiak shadygrove@live.ca
Heather Hind heather.hind4@gmail.com
Joan Nuxoll joan.nuxoll44@gmail.com
Samantha Payne samantha.payne@corusent.com
James Savelli ikusik@hotmail.com

Kincardin

Angela Thompkins thompkins.angela@gmail.com

Kingston

Wanda McCumber enchantedcreationstea@gmail.com

London

Alison Buchanan buchanan.tea@hotmail.com
Maureen Korhonen maureenkorhonen@hotmail.com

Mississauga

Paul Higgins pshiggins@mother-parkers.com

Morrisburg

Susan Peters teahostorian@hotmail.ca

Nepean

Caitlin Santry ccopeflute@gmail.com

Oakville

Loretta Neville nevilles4@me.com
Sherri Vanderleeuw svanderleeuw1@cogeco.ca
Sharon Yap syap75@yahoo.ca

Ottawa

Kamil Al-Chadirji kchadirji@yahoo.com
Adrianna Boonman-Menard adriannabm@hotmail.com
Deb Chamney dchamney@rogers.com
Maire Paule globallyspeaking2012@gmail.com
Jessica Hughes jessicahughes.81@gmail.com
Peggy Ng peggybng@hotmail.com
Caroline Samson csamsonrd@yahoo.ca

Peterborough

Carol-Anne Albertson carolannealbertson@yahoo.ca

Rexdale

Keri Formosa keriformosa@clubcoffee.ca

St. Catherines

Wendy Ward drwendyward@me.com
Victoria Byskov victoriabyskov@gmail.com
Eva Schmidt robs3575@pppoe.ca

Stratford

Annette Gerber distinctlyteastratford@rogers.com
Dianne Krampien distinctlyteastratford@rogers.com
Regan Thiel reganthiel@gmail.com

Sudbury

Crystal McCollom cmccollom@persona.ca

Toronto

Sheena Brady sheena@teasetea.com
Lynda Budd lynda@tealchemy.ca
Samuel Wai Hei Ching samuelchong281@gmail.com
Jennifer Commins jennifer@pluckteas.com
Amanda Dopson amandadopson@yahoo.ca
Jayne Hughes jayne@zastfoods.com
Jeff Kovac jeffkovac@gmail.com
Sarah Lambersky sarah.lambersky@gmail.com
Debra Lord debra.lord@sympatico.ca
Soo Hyun Park sooinyourheart@hotmail.com
Stephanie Sandercock s.sandercock@outlook.com
Janjuda Subchartanan janjuda.s@hotmail.com
Elaine Tsien elaine.tsien@gmail.com
Momoyo Yoshida info@momotea.co

Waterloo

Joyce Barker distinctlytea@rogers.com
Wendy Behenna wbehenna@rogers.com
Brenda Simpson bjsimpson@rogers.com

Windsor

Aihong Tao aihong.tt@gmail.com

Rouyn-Normana

Mélanie Chartier melanie.chartier@uqat.ca

Sherbrooke

Anne Ricard mricard22@gmail.com

St. Andrea Avellin

Karine Lemery bonthedivine@hotmail.ca

St-Bruno-de-Montarville

Annedia Bergeron a.bergeron@transherb.com

Regina

Kelly Miller magykal15@yahoo.ca

Melody Tsang melody@abtea.co

Gabriella Lombardi info@chateaatelier.it

Jane Milton jane@janemilton.com

Karen Donnelly karendonnelly@greenhalghtea.com
Antoinette Forth antoinette.forth@yahoo.com
Daniel Mason dandjmason@yahoo.com
Susan Obermeier sobermeier@outlook.com
Marzi Pecen mp@mpecen.com
Tess Thormodsgaard tessthor6@gmail.com

Event and Course Calendar

find a tea retailer button

Joignez-vous à l'Association du thé du Canada

Tea for your health subscription button

Subscribe to the Tea Association of Canada's Tea Sommelier program updates